Fair Way Christmas Hours

The Fair Way team will be available across the Christmas and New Year period, except for the official statutory days.

Please note that we may have reduced capacity in some services during this period.   

You can reach us by phone on 0800 77 44 22 or by email at fairwayinfo@fairwayresolution.com across this period.

Christmas Opening Hours:

Mon 20 December – Fri 24 December:

08:00 – 17:00

Sat 25 December – Tue 28 December:

CLOSED

Wed 29 December – Fri 31 December:

08:00 – 17:00

Sat 1 January – Tue 4 January:

CLOSED

Wed 5 January – Fri 7 January:

08:00 – 17:00